Let me Begin

Image

I came across this picture on the internet, and this couldn’t be any more true it was the very first thing i’ve learned is “Life goes on”. Throughout my entire life on this Earth people have come and go. The heartaches, betrayals, happiness, togetherness, death, new life, and each of which are life learning lessons. I was told by my parent’s to find a hobby that will help me through the difficult time i’m facing, and all I could conjure up is writing, and drawing, so here I am. Some people may not appreciate what I am doing, but it’s about time I stop caring and living my life according to how I want it to be lived.

First things first: Accept that every human being in this world has a past and that past should not be used to define who they are inevitably.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

